Oh No!

I won’t say I actually failed but do to having to go back and work for my husband and having a child I no longer have time to promote my business of chocolate :(.  I plan on restarting again when things get a little less hectic!

As I said before.  You can not half ass these things.  It is not hard to be successful at any of these selling jobs but you do have to have time and commitment!

Don’t let my pressing the pause button stop you from succeeding!

I will be back!

Wish me Luck!

Leave a Reply

