RECAP/GOALS!

February I only had 1 show…. my other show had canceled :(.

But did I sit down and say ‘woe is me?’ NO!

I called past costumers and I got myself my own show!

I was $240 away from my next incentive and I knew I could do it if I picked up that phone!  I have only been a chocolatier for a few months and I don’t have many past costumers but I got a total of 7 orders that totaled almost $300 dollars in sales!  Not only does that give me my next incentive, but I now have REPEAT CUSTOMERS!

I have 2 shows, so far, at the end of March  so here are my March goals!

3 Shows!

1 Recruit!

$1000 in sales!

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

