GOALS!

DID I REACH MY JANUARY GOALS?

I wanted to do 5 shows…. I had 4 shows!

I wanted to do $2000 in sales…. I did $863 in sales!

I wanted 1 recruit….. I got 0 recruits!

I am very proud of myself!  Why am I proud since I didn’t reach my goals?  Because I now know what I am doing!  I am well past the break even point! I have completed my ‘training’ month and now am better prepared!

FEBRUARY GOALS!

4 shows!  (I have 2 scheduled so far)

$1700 in sales!

1 recruit!

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

