Christmas is Over… What’s Next?

What is next now that Christmas is over?

Good news is I have a party on New Years.  I think it is going to go really well!  Not sure how many guests will be there, but it is at a friends house, so it will be good times either way.  This party will have all genders and kids.  It will be interesting to say the least.

I am still feeling good about all this chocolate stuff!  Only downside is that I wish that as a chocolatier I would be privie to better discounts.  I am almost better off just buying it at regular price and making commission on it.  But such is the way with these types of business’.  I know when I did jewelry that even though I got great discounts I was always giving away a lot as well, so it didn’t always pan out.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

