One Week Till Christmas!

No real news for the rest of December.  I had big goals for my first month that seem to be falling apart.  BUT THATS OK!  So far I have 3 shows booked for the end of January.  Sure that is over a month away, but I just started so I need to just stay motivated at this point.  It can be easy to fall of the wagon so to speak.  Just like moving a boulder it takes a lot more energy at first, but once it starts rolling it goes faster.

JANUARY GOALS!

5 shows

$2000 in sales

1 recruit

Leave a Reply

