Procrastination Overload!

I have at least a full hour of cleaning to get my place to a level of presentable for tomorrows party.  That doesn’t include setting up and finishing some snacks for the party.  Also, I have a booth tonight for my husbands work, a booth in the morning for my chocolate and then a party tomorrow as well!  I am not freaking out yet…. but I might be up all night lol.  You know on second thought I will just throw everything in the spare room and wipe a surface or two and plug in the candle!!!  lol

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

