I took the leap!

I took the leap!  Hi I am Jen and I am starting one of those party business’.  Mine is chocolate.  

Why did I decide to start?  I felt that I wanted to contribute to the family income.

Why did I choose the one I chose?  I like chocolate.  The product and company looked good.  and I wanted a consumable product.

What don’t I like?  I can only take orders and not sell ‘from the table’.

Will I succeed?  I have a feeling I will be my own worst enemy to success.

 

Having never tasted the product I am pretty apprehensive.  But, hey, how can you screw up chocolate?!

Leave a Reply

